PCHS Students Receive MPact Awards

PCHS Students Receive MPACT Awards

  • Taylor Williams - Fire Science - Public Information Officer of the Year

  • Timothy Ferguson - Information Technology Employee of the Year

  • Cason Williams - Advertising Design - Designer of the Year

  • Hunter Mills - Welding Employee of the Year

  • Daniel Velasco Perez - HVAC Most Ambitious Employee of the Year

  • Elaina Opahle - Medical Science - Advanced Medical Employee of the Year

Timothy Ferguson - Y Achievers Award


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.